Personeel

Foto Voornaam Naam Functie E-mailadres
Kathy Leyssens Waarnemend directeur debrug.dir [at] stad.gent
Linda Ameels Zorgcoördinator linda.ameels [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Martine Berth Secretariaat martine.berth [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Sofie Ardeel Secretariaat sofie.ardeel [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Marlies Reybroeck 1ste leerjaar A marlies.reybroeck [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Nadia Joudou 1ste leerjaar B nadia.joudou [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Henri Hubain 2de leerjaar A henri.hubain [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Claire Ingels 2de leerjaar B claire.ingels [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Stijn Cocquyt 3de leerjaar A stijn.cocquyt [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Dorine Vanderhaeghen 3de leerjaar B dorine.vanderhaeghen [at] onderwijs.gent.be

Pagina's