Personeel

Foto Voornaam Naam Functie E-mailadres
An Van Acker 4de leerjaar A an.vanacker [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Edith Geerinck 4de leerjaar B Edith.Geerinck [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Adinda Hellinck 5de leerjaar A adinda.hellinck [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Vanessa Wante 5de leerjaar B vanessa.wante [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Jeroen Paelman 6de leerjaar A jeroen.paelman [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Sara Kellens 6de leerjaar B sara.kellens [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Kathleen Goossens 1ste kleuterklas A kathleen.goossens [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Kim Bruynooghe 1ste kleuterklas B kim.bruynooghe [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Heidi Roete 1ste kleuterklas C heidi.roete [at] onderwijs.gent.be
Kelly Depoppe 1ste kleuterklas D kelly.depoppe [at] onderwijs.gent.be

Pagina's